Lymington Palette Club

Home

Bulletins

Programme

Exhibitions

Artists

Membership

History

Contacts


Lymington Palette Club - Member painting
Lymington Palette Club - James painting
Lymington Palette Club - Kate painting

Lymington Palette Club Programme for 2018

Tuesday 9th January Katherine Anteney: Printer and bookbinder and co-founder of the red Hot Press in Southampton talks about her work.
katherineanteney.co.uk
Tuesday 6th February AGM
Tuesday 6th March Gerry Dudgeon: Well known Dorset artist talks about his latest work.
gerrydudgeon.com
Tuesday 3rd April The Baron Gilvan (aka Chris): Contemporary and performance artist talks about his life and work.
thebarongilvan.com/paintings-2/
Sales table today: bring art materials or books to sell
Tuesday 1st May Criticism of our works in progress by Stephen Powell.
Tuesday 5th June Amanda Wallwork: artist and curator, returns to talk about her paintings about the archaeology and geology of place.
amandawallwork.com
Tuesday 3rd July John Austin Williams: Dorset based landscape painter.
john-austin-williams.co.uk
Friday 6th to Friday 13th July Summer Exhibition at the Masonic Hall
Tuesday 4th September Gina Dearden: artist, photographer and printmaker will talk about print techniques and show us her work.
Tuesday 2nd October Criticism of our work led by Alison Bolton.
Sales table today: bring art materials or books to sell.
Tuesday 6th November Mary Branson: conceptual artist who talked to us in January 2017 about her commissioned light sculpture returns to update us on recent work.
Tuesday 4th December Christmas lunch and get together at 12.30
   

Visitors are welcome. Entrance fee is £4.
All meetings are held in the Lymington Community Centre on first Tuesday of the month, from 2pm to 4pm.

Contact and information on membership from Bridget Bugg, Secretary:  paletteclub@hotmail.com


Back to the top

 


© Lymington Palette Club 2017